North Texas SHRM Core Leadership Directors

Legal Symposium Director

Kay Schroeder

SHRM Foundation Director

Julie Uphold-Fountain

Community Relations Director

Scott Wood

Emerging Professionals Director

Kathy Buckner

College Relations Director

Shelia Hyde

Workforce Readiness Director

Richard Wood

Certification Director

Robin Silverman

Open CLA Positions

Legislative Affairs Director

Social Media Director

Annual Conference Director

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director

Have a question or request?

Email us at

For conference inquiries, email

Write us at North Texas SHRM PO Box 2704 Denton, TX 76202

Leave us a voicemail at 940-784-3798

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software