North Texas SHRM Board of Directors

Shirley Kruger

VP of Finance
Pamela Barnes

VP of Administration
Shay Scarborough

Co-VP of Membership 
Regina Wright

Co-VP of Membership
Jeriana Staton

VP of Professional Development -
Annual Conference
Dwayne Clarke

VP of Professional Development - 
Legal Symposium
Christina Cohen

VP of Programs
Leann Hoene

VP of Marketing
Jessica McAden

VP of Workforce Development 
Steve Larsen 

Past President
Carla Flowers

Have a question or request?

Email us at

For conference inquires, email

Write us at North Texas SHRM PO Box 2704 Denton, TX 76202

Leave us a voicemail at 940-784-3798

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software