2017 Board of Directors


 

Megan Garner - President

Safran Electrical & Power

W - 940.272.5627

C - 940.300-1099

megan.garner@safrangroup.com

Derek Crews - President Elect

Texas Woman's University

W - 940.898.2013

C - 903.816.1562

dcrews@mail.twu.edu

Kay Schroeder - Past President

North Central Texas College

W - 940.668.4257

C - 940.736.5144

kschroeder@nctc.edu

Pamela Barnes - Co VP, Finance

Health Services of North Texas

W - 940.381.1501

C - 940.367.3995

pbarnes@healthntx.org

Miriam Calderon - Co VP, Marketing

EIKON Consultant Group

W - 940.458.7503

C - 903.395.6638

mcalderon@eikoncg.com

Carla Flowers - Co VP, Finance

DencoArea 9-1-1 District

W - 972.353.6352

C - 817.368.2743

carla.flowers@denco.org

Christopher Harris - Co VP, Programs

Texas Women's University

W - 940.898.2728

C - 940.300.5614

charris17@mail.twu.edu









 








Steve Larsen - Co VP, Programs

Retired

W - 

C - 806.674.0556

stevelarsen@earthlink.net

Rhonda Lukie - Co VP, Membership

Pumpco Energy Services, Inc.

W - 940.726.1800

C - 940.395.8694

rlukie@pumpcoservices.com

John Nelsen - VP, Marketing

City of Denton

W - 940.349.8345

C - 940.765.7945

john.nelsen@cityofdenton.com

Ronny Phillips - Co VP, Membership

Safran Electrical & Power

W - 940.272.5620

C - 817.239.0241

ronny.phillips@safrangroup.com

Amanda Renfroe - VP, Secretary

Core Professional Services

W - 940.668.8111

C - 940.736.4952

amanda@core-ps.com

Joye Williams - Co VP, Prof. Dev.

Retired

W - 940.458.3262

C - 940.395.0253

williams_joye@yahoo.com

Regina Wright - Co VP, Membership

W - 940.369.0053

C - 940.390.3138

rwright@dentonisd.org





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software