Meet our Brand Ambassadors!


Ambassadors are enthusiastic and dedicated NTSHRM members who are excited to share their story to
help advance the HR profession. We'd like you to meet our 2018 Ambassadors:

Kim Carter 
kcarter@farmerbros.com

Carla Fortenberry 
cfortenberry@twu.edu

Dwayne Clarke 
silouanclarke@gmail.com

Mary Krannawitter 
Mary.krannawitter@safrangroup.com

Shirley Krueger 
skrueger@orisonholdings.com

Laura Melendez 
Laura.melendez@cityofdenton.com

Jeriana Staton 
JStaton@Sangertexas.org

Joslyn Tatum 
Joslyn.tatum@usamdt.com

Nicole Trest 
Nicolelyntrest@gmail.com



More information coming soon! 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software